Sign In Forgot Password

Beginning Hebrew / Allan Tulchin

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM

2. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM

3. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM
Sunday, September 6, 2020 17 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://ship.zoom.us/j/938924614 (password required)

Meeting ID 938-924-614

If you would like to join the class for the first time, please email Allan Tulchin for the password. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 1 2020 15 Kislev 5781