Sign In Forgot Password

Beginning Hebrew / Allan Tulchin

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780

9:30 AM

2. Sunday, August 16, 2020 26 Av 5780

9:30 AM

3. Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780

9:30 AM

4. Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780

9:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM
Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM
Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 AM
Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 AM

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://ship.zoom.us/j/938924614 (password required)

Meeting ID 938-924-614

If you would like to join the class for the first time, please email Allan Tulchin for the password. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 4 2020 14 Av 5780