Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 11, 2019 • 4 Adar II 5779

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

2. Monday, April 8, 2019 • 3 Nisan 5779

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

3. Monday, May 13, 2019 • 8 Iyyar 5779

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, February 11, 2019 • 6 Adar I 5779 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019 • 8 Shevat 5779 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, December 17, 2018 • 9 Tevet 5779 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 • 4 Kislev 5779 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 4, 2018 • 25 Tishrei 5779 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, September 17, 2018 • 8 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018 • 2 Elul 5778 - 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018 • 26 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 17 2019 12 Adar I 5779