Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Fiction Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781

1:00 PM

2. Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781

1:00 PM

3. Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781

1:00 PM

4. Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781

1:00 PM

5. Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781

1:00 PM

6. Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781

1:00 PM

7. Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781

1:00 PM

8. Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781

1:00 PM

9. Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781

1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 1:00 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 1:00 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 1:00 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 1:00 PM
Monday, September 7, 2020 18 Elul 5780 - 1:00 PM

Each week, TI members meet to read and discuss modern Hebrew novels, a few pages at a time.

The group is now reading A Literary Murder by
Batya Gur. A shocking double murder at Israel's
top academic institution brings Superintendent Michael Ohayon to the scene to probe the nature
of creativity and unravel the mystery.

Contact Sylvia Horwitz for Zoom information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 28 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781