Sign In Forgot Password

High School Seminar - US/Israel Relations

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM

2. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM

3. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780

6:00 PM

4. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

6:00 PM

5. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

6:00 PM

6. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780

6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, November 21 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780