Sign In Forgot Password
CLICK HERE TO DONATE TO THE 2022 ANNUAL APPEAL!

Intermediate Hebrew-Beginning Tanach

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783

10:30 AM

2. Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783

10:30 AM

3. Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783

10:30 AM

4. Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783

10:30 AM

5. Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783

10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782 - 10:30 AM

The class is reading Bereishit, covering approximately ten verses each week. Taught by Stephanie Rubin.

Join via Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/96436850753
Meeting ID: 964 3685 0753
Dial in: 301-715-8592

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acnw3nupOj

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 3 2022 8 Tishrei 5783