Sign In Forgot Password
Due to the spread of the Omicron variant, registration is required for all in-person services. View a message from TI’s COVID Committee here.
Use these links to register for services: Kabbalat Shabbat | Shabbat Morning | Sunday Minyan

Intermediate Hebrew-Beginning Tanach

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782

10:30 AM

2. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM

3. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM

4. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM

5. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 10:30 AM

The class is reading Bereishit, covering approximately ten verses each week. Taught by Stephanie Rubin.

Join via Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/96436850753
Meeting ID: 964 3685 0753
Dial in: 301-715-8592

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acnw3nupOj

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 20 2022 18 Shevat 5782