Sign In Forgot Password

Intermediate Hebrew-Beginning Tanach

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM

2. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM

3. Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM

4. Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM

5. Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM

6. Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM

7. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM

8. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM

9. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM

10. Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, September 2, 2021 25 Elul 5781 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, August 26, 2021 18 Elul 5781 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, August 19, 2021 11 Elul 5781 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781 - 10:30 AM

The class is reading Bereishit, covering approximately ten verses each week. Taught by Stephanie Rubin.

Join via Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/96436850753
Meeting ID: 964 3685 0753
Dial in: 301-715-8592

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acnw3nupOj

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 19 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782