Sign In Forgot Password

Intermediate Hebrew-Beg. Tanach

Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM

Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/301940433
Meeting ID: 301 940 433
Dial in:  +1 301 715 8592 US

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 27 2020 4 Sivan 5780