Sign In Forgot Password

Intermediate Hebrew-Beg. Tanach

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

10:30 AM

2. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM

3. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM

4. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM

5. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM

6. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781

10:30 AM

7. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

10:30 AM

8. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781

10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM

Join via Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/96436850753
Meeting ID: 964 3685 0753
Dial in: 301-715-8592

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acnw3nupOj

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, March 6 2021 22 Adar 5781