Sign In Forgot Password

Intermediate Hebrew-Beginning Tanach

Thursday, July 29, 2021 20 Av 5781

10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 22, 2021 13 Av 5781 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, July 15, 2021 6 Av 5781 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, July 8, 2021 28 Tammuz 5781 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, July 1, 2021 21 Tammuz 5781 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781 - 10:30 AM
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 10:30 AM

Join via Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/96436850753
Meeting ID: 964 3685 0753
Dial in: 301-715-8592

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acnw3nupOj

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 25 2021 16 Av 5781