Sign In Forgot Password
CLICK HERE TO DONATE TO THE 2022 ANNUAL APPEAL!

TI Rising in Song Learning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783

8:30 PM

2. Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Shevat 5783

8:00 PM

3. Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783

8:00 PM

4. Thursday, April 6, 2023 15 Nisan 5783

8:00 PM

5. Thursday, May 4, 2023 13 Iyyar 5783

12:30 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783 - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM

Learn and practice tunes, then bring your prayerful, joyful, soulful singing to services. All are welcome: singers, "follow-alongers", service leaders, wannabe leaders and "dontwannabe" leaders. Drop-ins welcome!

Class takes place via Zoom.
Questions? Contact Rabbi Jason Kimelman-Block.


Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81975071268 
Meeting ID: 819 7507 1268
Dial in: 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kboLaBVQ4e

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 2 2022 8 Kislev 5783