Sign In Forgot Password

Joyous Movement & Dance / Adena Galinsky

Past Sessions
Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781 - 8:30 AM
Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781 - 8:30 AM
Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781 - 8:30 AM
Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 AM
Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 AM
Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 AM
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 AM
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 AM
Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 AM
Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 AM
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 AM

Dance with gratitude and joy for a new day!

DANCE YOUR DANCE!

Move to upbeat music – Jewish and secular; American, Israeli and more. No dance experience or coordination required!

Busy morning? Feel free to pop in
and out - just come have fun!

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/407663279
Contact Adena Galinsky for password.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 25 2021 16 Av 5781