Sign In Forgot Password

Joyous Movement & Dance / Adena Galinsky

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

8:30 AM

2. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

7:30 AM

3. Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781

8:30 AM

4. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

7:30 AM

5. Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781

8:30 AM

6. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

7:30 AM

7. Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781

8:30 AM

8. Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781

7:30 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 AM
Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - 8:30 AM

Dance with gratitude and joy for a new day!*

Move to a variety of upbeat music--Jewish
and secular; American, Israeli and international.
No dance experience or coordination required.

Busy morning? Feel free to pop in for a few minutes. Just come have fun! Additionally, there is 15 minutes blocked out at the beginning and end of each session for "hangout" time!

 

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/407663279
Contact Adena Galinsky for password.

*No joy or gratitude required, if you're not feeling it. Grumpiness absolutely allowed. Everyone other than the teacher is muted, so you can moan and kvetch all you want.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 1 2020 15 Kislev 5781