Sign In Forgot Password

Joyous Movement & Dance / Adena Galinsky

Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781

8:30 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781 - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781 - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM
Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM
Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781 - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM
Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781 - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 AM
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 AM
Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - 8:30 AM

Dance with gratitude and joy for a new day!*

DANCE YOUR DANCE!Move to a variety of upbeat music: Jewish and secular, American, Israeli, and international. No dance experience or coordination needed.

Busy morning? Feel free to pop in
and out - just come have fun!

 

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/407663279
Contact Adena Galinsky for password.

*No joy or gratitude required, if you're not feeling it. Grumpiness absolutely allowed. Everyone other than the teacher is muted, so you can moan and kvetch all you want.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 28 2021 15 Shevat 5781