Sign In Forgot Password

Joyous Movement & Dance / Adena Galinsky

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

8:30 AM

2. Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 AM

3. Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781

8:30 AM

4. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 AM

5. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

8:30 AM

6. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

7:30 AM

7. Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781

8:30 AM

8. Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781

7:30 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 AM
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 AM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 AM
Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781 - 8:30 AM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 8:30 AM
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 8:30 AM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781 - 8:30 AM
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 8:30 AM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 8:30 AM
Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780 - 8:30 AM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 8:30 AM

Dance with gratitude and joy for a new day!*

Move to a variety of upbeat music--Jewish
and secular; American, Israeli and international.
No dance experience or coordination required.

Busy morning? Feel free to pop in for a few minutes. Just come have fun! Additionally, there is 15 minutes blocked out at the beginning and end of each session for "hangout" time!

 

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/407663279
Contact Adena Galinsky for password.

*No joy or gratitude required, if you're not feeling it. Grumpiness absolutely allowed. Everyone other than the teacher is muted, so you can moan and kvetch all you want.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 28 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781