Sign In Forgot Password

Joyous Movement & Dance / Adena Galinsky

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780

8:30 AM

2. Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780

8:30 AM

3. Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780

8:30 AM

4. Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780

8:30 AM

5. Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780

8:30 AM

6. Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780

8:30 AM

7. Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780

8:30 AM

8. Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780

8:30 AM

9. Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780

8:30 AM

10. Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780

8:30 AM

11. Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780

8:30 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 8:30 AM
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 8:30 AM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 8:30 AM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 8:30 AM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 8:30 AM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 8:30 AM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 8:30 AM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 8:30 AM
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 8:30 AM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 8:30 AM

Spend a half-hour dancing with gratitude and joy for a new day*

Come move to a variety of upbeat music--Jewish
and secular; American, Israeli and international.
No dance experience or coordination required.

Busy morning? Feel free to pop in for a few minutes. Just come have fun!

 

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/407663279
Contact Adena Galinsky for password 

*No joy or gratitude required, if you're not feeling it.
Grumpiness absolutely allowed. Everyone other than the teacher is muted, so you can moan and kvetch all you want.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 4 2020 14 Av 5780