Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780

6:30 PM

2. Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780

6:30 PM

3. Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780

6:30 PM

4. Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780

6:30 PM

5. Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780

6:30 PM

6. Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780

6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 6:30 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 6:30 PM
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 6:30 PM
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 6:30 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM

KABBALAT SHABBAT 

Click here to attend the
Pre-Shabbat Shmooze

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/375593166

Meeting ID: 375 593 166
Dial in: +1 301 715 8592 US

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/ad6k2Ed6tg

Click to download Siddur   |   Go to  Shabbat morning page for list of yahrzeitn

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 3 2020 11 Tammuz 5780