Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780

6:30 PM

2. Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780

6:30 PM

3. Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780

6:30 PM

4. Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780

6:30 PM

5. Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780

6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 6:30 PM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 6:30 PM
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 6:30 PM
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 6:30 PM

KABBALAT SHABBAT

Gather for a virtual pre-Shabbat shmooze,
then welcome Shabbat with the community.

The same link is used for Kabbalat Shabbat and Saturday morning services. This means you can log in before sundown on Friday and keep the link open throughout Shabbat.

Please note: To keep your device on throughout Shabbat begins, turn off automatic sleep mode. Learn how here. 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/375593166
Meeting ID: 375 593 166
Dial in: +1 301 715 8592 US

Find your local number: zoom.us/u/ad6k2Ed6tg

Click to download Siddur   |   Go to  Shabbat morning page for list of yahrzeitn

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 6 2020 16 Av 5780