Sign In Forgot Password

Kadima Hangout

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780

5:00 PM

2. Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780

5:00 PM

3. Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780

5:00 PM

4. Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780

5:00 PM

5. Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780

5:00 PM

6. Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780

5:00 PM

7. Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780

5:00 PM

8. Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780

5:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 5:00 PM

Find Zoom information here.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 4 2020 12 Tammuz 5780