Sign In Forgot Password

Meditation / Michele Sumka

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780

4:00 PM

2. Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780

4:00 PM

3. Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780

4:00 PM

4. Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780

4:00 PM

5. Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780

4:00 PM

6. Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780

4:00 PM

7. Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780

4:00 PM

8. Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780

4:00 PM

9. Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780

4:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM

Weekly meditation: 4:00-4:30 pm

An easy half-hour -- for both experienced and new meditators.

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/92551910283
Password: Meditation
Dial in: +19292056099
Meeting ID: 925 5191 0283

Please sign in at least 5 minutes early, so any technical issues can be resolved in advance, and the full 30 minutes will be saved for meditation. Once meditation begins, we may not be able to let participants into the Zoom meeting. 

Participants should be prepared to mute their microphones once meditation begins to prevent the intrusion of any unintended background noises.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 4 2020 14 Av 5780