Sign In Forgot Password

Meditation / Michele Sumka

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM

2. Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM

3. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM

4. Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM

5. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

4:00 PM

6. Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781

4:00 PM

7. Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781

4:00 PM

8. Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781

4:00 PM

9. Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781

4:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM

All are welcome to an easy half-hour of meditation for both experienced and new meditators.

  • Please sign in at least 5 minutes early, so any technical issues can be resolved in advance, and the full
    30 minutes will be saved for meditation.
    Also, once meditation
    begins, we may not be able to let participants into the Zoom meeting. 
  • Participants should be prepared to mute their microphones once meditation begins to prevent the intrusion of any unintended background noises.

Join via Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/92551910283
Password: Meditation

Dial in: 301-715-8592
Meeting ID: 925 5191 0283

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adwltb7Ngc


 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 1 2020 15 Kislev 5781