Sign In Forgot Password

Meditation / Michele Sumka

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781

4:00 PM

2. Wednesday, July 28, 2021 19 Av 5781

4:00 PM

3. Monday, August 2, 2021 24 Av 5781

4:00 PM

4. Wednesday, August 4, 2021 26 Av 5781

4:00 PM

5. Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781

4:00 PM

6. Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781

4:00 PM

7. Monday, August 16, 2021 8 Elul 5781

4:00 PM

8. Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781

4:00 PM

9. Monday, August 23, 2021 15 Elul 5781

4:00 PM

10. Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781

4:00 PM

11. Monday, August 30, 2021 22 Elul 5781

4:00 PM

12. Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781

4:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12 Av 5781 - 4:00 PM
Monday, July 19, 2021 10 Av 5781 - 4:00 PM
Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781 - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781 - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781 - 4:00 PM
Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781 - 4:00 PM

All are welcome to an easy half-hour of meditation for both experienced and new meditators.

  • Please sign in at least 5 minutes early, so any technical issues can be resolved in advance, and the full
    30 minutes will be saved for meditation.
    Also, once meditation
    begins, we may not be able to let participants into the Zoom meeting. 
  • Participants should be prepared to mute their microphones once meditation begins to prevent the intrusion of any unintended background noises.

Join via Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/92551910283
Password: Meditation

Dial in: 301-715-8592
Meeting ID: 925 5191 0283

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adwltb7Ngc


 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 25 2021 16 Av 5781