Sign In Forgot Password

Meditation / Michele Sumka

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

4:00 PM

2. Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781

4:00 PM

3. Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781

4:00 PM

4. Monday, May 31, 2021 20 Sivan 5781

4:00 PM

5. Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781

4:00 PM

6. Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781

4:00 PM

7. Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781

4:00 PM

8. Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781

4:00 PM

9. Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781

4:00 PM

10. Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781

4:00 PM

11. Wednesday, June 23, 2021 13 Tammuz 5781

4:00 PM

12. Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781

4:00 PM

13. Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781

4:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781 - 4:00 PM
Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781 - 4:00 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781 - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781 - 4:00 PM
Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781 - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 4:00 PM
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM

All are welcome to an easy half-hour of meditation for both experienced and new meditators.

  • Please sign in at least 5 minutes early, so any technical issues can be resolved in advance, and the full
    30 minutes will be saved for meditation.
    Also, once meditation
    begins, we may not be able to let participants into the Zoom meeting. 
  • Participants should be prepared to mute their microphones once meditation begins to prevent the intrusion of any unintended background noises.

Join via Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/92551910283
Password: Meditation

Dial in: 301-715-8592
Meeting ID: 925 5191 0283

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adwltb7Ngc


 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 15 2021 4 Sivan 5781