Sign In Forgot Password

Meditation / Michele Sumka

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780

4:00 PM

2. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

4:00 PM

3. Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780

4:00 PM

4. Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780

4:00 PM

5. Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780

4:00 PM

6. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

4:00 PM

7. Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780

4:00 PM

8. Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780

4:00 PM

9. Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780

4:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 4:00 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 4:00 PM

Weekly meditation: 4:00-4:30 pm

An easy half-hour -- for both experienced and new meditators.

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/92551910283
Password: 095578
Dial in: +19292056099
Meeting ID: 925 5191 0283

Please sign in promptly at 4 PM so any technical issues can be resolved in advance, and the full 30 minutes will be saved for meditation. Participants should be prepared to mute their microphones once meditation begins to prevent the intrusion of any unintended background noises.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 29 2020 6 Sivan 5780