Sign In Forgot Password
CLICK HERE TO DONATE TO THE 2022 ANNUAL APPEAL!

Elul Shofar Blasts

Past Sessions
Sunday, September 25, 2022 29 Elul 5782 - 4:00 PM
Friday, September 23, 2022 27 Elul 5782 - 5:30 PM
Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 25 Elul 5782 - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 7:15 PM
Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782 - 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 6:00 PM
Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782 - 5:45 PM
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 18 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 6:15 PM
Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782 - 10:15 AM
Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782 - 5:45 PM
Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782 - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782 - 6:45 PM
Monday, September 5, 2022 9 Elul 5782 - 5:30 PM
Friday, September 2, 2022 6 Elul 5782 - 5:30 PM

Hear the last Shofar Blasts of Elul!
Review the full list here (shofar blowers provided!)

Looking for a blast near you? This schedule will be updated regularly:

  • Fri, Sep 23: Roitman Bardack Family's Home*
  • Sun, Sept 25: The Blast (Walk outside and sound the shofar as loud as you can!)

*TI members log in to the ShulCloud directory to find address.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 3 2022 8 Tishrei 5783