Sign In Forgot Password

Parashat HaShavua Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780

11:00 AM

2. Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780

11:00 AM

3. Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780

11:00 AM

4. Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780

11:00 AM

5. Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780

11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM
Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM
Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM
Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM
Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780 - 11:00 AM

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/659396579

Meeting ID: 659 396 579

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 27 2020 4 Sivan 5780