Sign In Forgot Password

Parashat HaShavua Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781

11:00 AM

2. Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781

11:00 AM

3. Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyyar 5781

11:00 AM

4. Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781

11:00 AM

5. Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM

6. Monday, May 31, 2021 20 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM

7. Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM

8. Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM

9. Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM

10. Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM

11. Monday, July 5, 2021 25 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM

12. Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781

11:00 AM

13. Monday, July 19, 2021 10 Av 5781

11:00 AM

14. Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781

11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM
Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM

Discuss insights from the weekly Torah portion. Bring your questions and an open mind; no Hebrew skills necessary. 

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://zoom.us/j/659396579
Meeting ID: 659 396 579
Dial by your location:  301-715-8592 

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/admsrfemTo

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 19 2021 7 Iyyar 5781