Sign In Forgot Password
CLICK HERE TO DONATE TO THE 2022 ANNUAL APPEAL!

Parashat HaShavua Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783

11:00 AM

2. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

11:00 AM

3. Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783

11:00 AM

4. Monday, December 26, 2022 2 Tevet 5783

11:00 AM

5. Monday, January 2, 2023 9 Tevet 5783

11:00 AM

6. Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783

11:00 AM

7. Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Shevat 5783

11:00 AM

8. Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Shevat 5783

11:00 AM

9. Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Shevat 5783

11:00 AM

Meet online with Rabbi Werbow and a lively group of congregants to discuss insights from the weekly Torah portion. Bring your questions and an open mind; no Hebrew skills necessary. 

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://zoom.us/j/659396579
Meeting ID: 659 396 579
Dial by your location:  301-715-8592 

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/admsrfemTo

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 2 2022 8 Kislev 5783