Sign In Forgot Password

Rain Garden Care

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM

2. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM

3. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM

4. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM

5. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782

10:00 AM

6. Sunday, June 12, 2022 13 Sivan 5782

10:00 AM

7. Sunday, July 17, 2022 18 Tammuz 5782

10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM

All are invited to come help take care of the pollinator and rain garden at TI!
We will be weeding and planting as needed through the seasons.
Please bring a shovel and gloves.

You can learn more about TI's Rain Garden here.

Questions? Contact Carla Ellern.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 6 2021 2 Tevet 5782