Sign In Forgot Password
CLICK HERE TO DONATE TO THE 2022 ANNUAL APPEAL!

Rain Garden Care

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783

10:00 AM

2. Sunday, January 15, 2023 22 Tevet 5783

10:00 AM

3. Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Shevat 5783

10:00 AM

4. Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783

10:00 AM

5. Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783

10:00 AM

6. Sunday, May 21, 2023 1 Sivan 5783

10:00 AM

7. Sunday, June 25, 2023 6 Tammuz 5783

10:00 AM

8. Sunday, July 23, 2023 5 Av 5783

10:00 AM

9. Sunday, August 27, 2023 10 Elul 5783

10:00 AM

10. Sunday, September 10, 2023 24 Elul 5783

10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM
Sunday, July 24, 2022 25 Tammuz 5782 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, June 12, 2022 13 Sivan 5782 - 10:00 AM
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782 - 10:00 AM

Help take care of the pollinator and rain garden at TI!  Bring gardening tools and gloves to weed and plant as needed through the seasons.

Learn more about TI's Rain Garden here.

Questions? Contact Carla Ellern.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 2 2022 8 Kislev 5783