Sign In Forgot Password

Segulah Service

Saturday, December 29, 2018 • 21 Tevet 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMReamer Chapel
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Reamer Chapel
Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Reamer Chapel
Saturday, October 27, 2018 • 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 • 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Reamer Chapel
Saturday, September 22, 2018 • 13 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Reamer Chapel
Saturday, September 8, 2018 • 28 Elul 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018 • 14 Elul 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Reamer Chapel
Saturday, August 4, 2018 • 23 Av 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Emsellem Room (Library)
Saturday, July 14, 2018 • 2 Av 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Reamer Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 15 2018 7 Tevet 5779