Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780

9:30 AM

2. Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780

9:30 AM

3. Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780

9:30 AM

4. Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780

9:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 AM
Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780 - 9:30 AM
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 9:30 AM
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 9:30 AM
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 9:30 AM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM

Shabbat Shalom

Parshat Chukat-Balak


SERVICE LEADERS

Shacharit: Carla Ellern
Torah Reader: Ralph Miller
(Etz Hayim, p. 880)
Haftarah: Jevera Temsky
(Etz Hayim, p. 915)
Drash: Rabbi Werbow
Musaf: Sylvia Horwitz


Zoom meeting will open at 9:15 am Services begin at 9:30 am

Click to download
Siddur Sim Shalom

Yahrzeitn

JTS Commentary (Chukat-Balak)
Torah Sparks (Chukat-Balak)


Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85729045156?pwd=SSttWlg5NEJWT0pFbmh1VTdpNlkvUT09 

Password: 355484

Please stay on "mute" during services,  except when
invited to un-mute (or when you are leading!)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 3 2020 11 Tammuz 5780