Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

9:30 AM

2. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

9:30 AM

3. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

9:30 AM

4. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

9:30 AM

5. Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780

9:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM

Shabbat Shalom

Shavuot II



SERVICE LEADERS

Shacharit: Rabbi Seidel
Hallel: Rabbi Seidel
Torah Reader: Iris Lav
(Etz Hayim, p. 1074)

Haftarah: Jevera Temsky
(Etz Hayim, p. 1326)
Drash: Ann Kline
Yizkor: Rabbi Seidel
Musaf: Bruce Berger


Zoom meeting will open at 9:15 am Services begin at 9:30 am

Click to download
Siddur Sim Shalom

Yahrzeitn

Torah Sparks
JTS Commentary


Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85729045156?pwd=SSttWlg5NEJWT0pFbmh1VTdpNlkvUT09 

Password: 355484

Please stay on "mute" during services,  except when speaking during discussion.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 29 2020 6 Sivan 5780