Sign In Forgot Password
View a message about service registration from TI’s COVID Committee here.

Shabbat Morning Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM

2. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM

3. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM

4. Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM

5. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM

6. Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782

9:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyyar 5782 - 9:00 AM
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyyar 5782 - 9:00 AM
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782 - 9:00 AM

Shabbat Shalom

May 21 | Behar

Shabbat Handout & Yahrzeit List
Siddur Sim Shalom

Zoom meeting will open at 8:45 am
Services begin at 9:00 am


Joining via Zoom? 

The same link is used for all services, so you can log in before sundown Friday and stay logged on for morning services. Learn how below.

Join Zoom Meeting: 
https://zoom.us/j/375593166
Meeting ID: 375 593 166
Dial by your location
         301-715-8592 US (Germantown)

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/ad6kwEd6tg


Turn off automatic sleep mode, so that you don’t have to wake it up or re-enter password.

1. Make sure your device is plugged into power.

2. For iPhone/iPad, in settings, under "Display and Brightness", set "Auto-Lock"
to "Never."

3. For PC see https://www.help.k12.com/s/article/How-to-Disable-a-Screensaver

4. For Mac, in Control Panel, under “Desktop and Screen Saver,” change “Start After” to “Never.”

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 22 2022 21 Iyyar 5782