Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM

2. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM

3. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM

4. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM

5. Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM

6. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM

7. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM

8. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM

9. Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM

 


Shabbat Shalom

Lech Lecha


SERVICE LEADERS

Shacharit: Diana Zurer

Intro to Torah: Mark Berch

Torah Reader: Myrna Goldman
(Etz Hayim, p.69)

Haftarah: Jevera Temsky
(Etz Hayim, p.95)

Drash: Rabbi Werbow


Zoom meeting will open at 9:15 am
Services begin at 9:30 am

Click to download
Siddur Sim Shalom

Yahrzeitn

JTS Commentary (Lech Lecha)

Torah Sparks (Lech Lecha)


Note: Keep your device on throughout Shabbat by turning off automatic sleep mode. Learn how here. 

Join Zoom Meeting: 
https://zoom.us/j/375593166
Meeting ID: 375 593 166
Dial by your location
         301-715-8592 US (Germantown)

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/ad6kwEd6tg

Please stay muted during services, unless invited to un-mute.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 28 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781