Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM

2. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM

3. Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781

9:30 AM

4. Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781

9:30 AM

5. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

9:30 AM

6. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

9:30 AM

7. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

9:30 AM

8. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM

9. Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781 - 9:30 AM
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 9:30 AM
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM
Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM

 


Shabbat Shalom

Beshalach


SERVICE LEADERS
 

Psukei: Larry Paul & Robyn Helzner

Shacharit: Larry Paul & Robyn Helzner

Torah Reader: Dana Beyer
(Etz Hayim, p. 399)

Haftarah Reader: Jevera Temsky
(Etz Hayim, p. 423)

Drash:

Musaf: Carla Ellern

Zoom meeting will open at 9:15 am
Services begin at 9:30 am

Click to download
Siddur Sim Shalom

Yahrzeitn

JTS Commentary (Beshalach)
Torah Sparks  (Beshalach)

 


Note: Keep your device on throughout Shabbat by turning off automatic sleep mode. Learn how here. 

 

Join Zoom Meeting: 
https://zoom.us/j/375593166
Meeting ID: 375 593 166
Dial by your location
         301-715-8592 US (Germantown)

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/ad6kwEd6tg

Please stay muted during services, unless invited to un-mute.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 28 2021 15 Shevat 5781