Sign In Forgot Password

Social Action: Martha's Table Van Run

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781

4:30 PM

2. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

4:30 PM

3. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM

4. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

4:30 PM

5. Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781

4:30 PM

6. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM

7. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM

8. Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM

9. Sunday, June 13, 2021 3 Tammuz 5781

4:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780 - 4:30 PM
Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780 - 4:30 PM
Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780 - 4:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 1 2020 13 Tishrei 5781