Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Study with Rabbi Seidel

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

1:00 PM

2. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

1:00 PM

3. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

1:00 PM

4. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

1:00 PM

5. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

1:00 PM

6. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

1:00 PM

7. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780

1:00 PM

8. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

1:00 PM

9. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780 - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 1:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 5 2019 7 Kislev 5780