Sign In Forgot Password
CLICK HERE TO DONATE TO THE 2022 ANNUAL APPEAL!

ZOOMdalah!

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

5:35 PM

2. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

5:35 PM

3. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

5:40 PM

4. Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783

5:40 PM

5. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

5:55 PM

6. Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783

6:00 PM

7. Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783

6:10 PM

8. Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Shevat 5783

6:15 PM

9. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Shevat 5783

6:25 PM

Join TI's 'online neighborhood' to bid Shabbat adieu and greet the week with Rabbi Werbow and friends. Here are some things you might want to have handy:

Havdalah Ceremony BlessingsMiriam Ha-N'viah | Eliyahu Ha-Navi

Join via Zoom at:
https://zoom.us/j/97548556427

Meeting ID: 975 4855 6427
      Dial by your location: 301-715-8592

Find local #: https://zoom.us/u/alUbByUOS

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 2 2022 8 Kislev 5783