Sign In Forgot Password
CLICK HERE TO DONATE TO THE 2022 ANNUAL APPEAL!

ZOOMdalah!

Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782

8:45 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782 - 8:55 PM
Saturday, July 30, 2022 2 Av 5782 - 9:10 PM
Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782 - 9:15 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2022 17 Tammuz 5782 - 9:20 PM
Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 Tammuz 5782 - 9:25 PM
Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782 - 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782 - 9:30 PM
Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782 - 9:30 PM

Join TI's 'neighborhood' Havdalah, led by Rabbi Werbow or a congregant.

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://zoom.us/j/97548556427
Meeting ID: 975 4855 6427
Dial by your location: 301-715-8592
Find local #: https://zoom.us/u/alUbByUOS

 

Havdalah Ceremony BlessingsMiriam Ha-N'viah

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 17 2022 20 Av 5782