Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors and Trustees

Officers

President
Sara Goldberg
tipresident@tifereth-israel.org

Immediate Past President
Sylvia Horwitz
tiippresident@tifereth-israel.org

Administrative Vice President
Bruce Heppen
tiadministrative@tifereth-israel.org

Communications Vice President
Judy Tulchin
ticommunications@tifereth-israel.org

Development Vice President
Arnold Revzin
tidevelopment@tifereth-israel.org

Financial Vice President
Larry Paul
tifinancial@tifereth-israel.org

Governance Vice President
Dan Turner

tigovernance@tifereth-israel.org

House Vice President
Anita Kramer
tihouse@tifereth-israel.org

Lifelong Learning Vice President
Chris Zeilinger
tilll@tifereth-israel.org

Membership Vice President
Allison McMillan
timembership@tifereth-israel.org

Recording Secretary
Susan Catler
tirecordingsec@tifereth-israel.org

Ritual Vice President
Rabbi Jason Kimelman-Block
tiritual@tifereth-israel.org

Social Action Vice President
Bob Feron
tisocialaction@tifereth-israel.org

At-Large Members

2019-2022
Ira Forman
Seth Grimes
Jennifer Kefer
Jaclyn Shettler

2020-2023
Steven Bressler

Deborah Horowitz
Janice Mehler
Adrienne Torrey

2021-2024
Naomi Friedman
Rachel Lande
Melissa Perera
David Silber


Trustees

Cemetery Trustees
Paul Bardack
Rabbi Chuck Feinberg

George Greenberg Building Preservation Fund Trustees
Elliot Rosen, Chair
John List
Allison Turner

 

Mon, December 6 2021 2 Tevet 5782