Sign In Forgot Password
CLICK HERE TO DONATE TO THE 2022 ANNUAL APPEAL!

Board of Directors and Trustees

Officers

President
Sara Goldberg
TIpresident@tifereth-israel.org

Immediate Past President
Sylvia Horwitz
TIIPPpresident@tifereth-israel.org

Administrative Vice President
Bruce Heppen
TIAdministrative@tifereth-israel.org

Communications Vice President
Gayle Hope
TICommunications@tifereth-israel.org

Development Vice President
Stan Dorn
TIDevelopment@tifereth-israel.org

Financial Vice President
Sylvia Horwitz
TIFinancial@tifereth-israel.org

Governance Vice President
Dan Turner
TIGovernance@tifereth-israel.org

House Vice President
Elliot Rosen
TIHouse@tifereth-israel.org

Lifelong Learning Vice President
Michelle Strollo
TILLL@tifereth-israel.org

Membership Vice President
Jennifer Kefer
TIMembership@tifereth-israel.org

Recording Secretary
Susan Catler
TIRrecordingsec@tifereth-israel.org

Ritual Vice President
Rabbi Jason Kimelman-Block
TIRitual@tifereth-israel.org

Social Action Vice President
Bob Feron
TISocialaction@tifereth-israel.org

At-Large Members

2020-2023
Steven Bressler
Deborah Horowitz
Janice Mehler
Adrienne Torrey

2021-2024
Naomi Friedman
Anita Kramer
Rachel Lande
Melissa Perera

2022-2025
Hal Cohen
Neil Hyman
Allison McMillan
Timothy Michalak


Trustees

Cemetery Trustees
Rabbi Chuck Feinberg
Lisa Goldring
Rona Siskind

George Greenberg Building Preservation Fund Trustees
Josh Nadas
Elliot Rosen, Chair
Allison Turner
 

Mon, October 3 2022 8 Tishrei 5783