Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors and Trustees

Officers

President
Sylvia Horwitz
tipresident@tifereth-israel.org

Immediate Past President
Stan Dorn
tippresident@tifereth-israel.org

Administrative Vice President
Sarah Osborne
tiadministrative@tifereth-israel.org

Communications Vice President
Judy Tulchin
ticommunications@tifereth-israel.org

Development Vice President
Ira Forman
tidevelopment@tifereth-israel.org

Financial Vice President
Larry Paul
tifinancial@tifereth-israel.org

House Vice President
Anita Kramer
tihouse@tifereth-israel.org

Lifelong Learning Vice President
Kim Levone
tilll@tifereth-israel.org

Membership Vice President
Sara Goldberg
timembership@tifereth-israel.org

Recording Secretary
Susan Catler
tirecordingsec@tifereth-israel.org

Ritual Vice President
Rabbi Jason Kimelman-Block
tiritual@tifereth-israel.org

Social Action Vice President
Varda Fink
tisocialaction@tifereth-israel.org

At-Large Members

2017-2020
Mikah Berg
Ellen Kramarow
Yvonne Shashoua
Terri Zall

2018-2021
Mae Cooper
Arnold Revzin
Deborah Stern
Chris Zeilinger

2019-2022
Wilhelmina Gottschalk
Seth Grimes
Jennifer Kefer
Jaclyn
Shettler

Trustees

Cemetery Trustees
Rabbi Chuck Feinberg
Stephen Marcus

George Greenberg Building Preservation Fund Trustees
Ray Natter, Chair
John List
Allison Turner

Wed, July 17 2019 14 Tammuz 5779