Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors and Trustees

Officers

President
Sylvia Horwitz
tipresident@tifereth-israel.org

Immediate Past President
Stan Dorn
tiippresident@tifereth-israel.org

Administrative Vice President
Sarah Osborne
tiadministrative@tifereth-israel.org

Communications Vice President
Judy Tulchin
ticommunications@tifereth-israel.org

Development Vice President
Arnold Revzin
tidevelopment@tifereth-israel.org

Financial Vice President
Larry Paul
tifinancial@tifereth-israel.org

Governance Vice President
Dan Turner

tigovernance@tifereth-israel.org

House Vice President
Anita Kramer
tihouse@tifereth-israel.org

Lifelong Learning Vice President
Wilhelmina Gottschalk
tilll@tifereth-israel.org

Membership Vice President
Sara Goldberg
timembership@tifereth-israel.org

Recording Secretary
Susan Catler
tirecordingsec@tifereth-israel.org

Ritual Vice President
Rabbi Jason Kimelman-Block
tiritual@tifereth-israel.org

Social Action Vice President
Bob Feron
tisocialaction@tifereth-israel.org

At-Large Members

2018-2021
Mae Cooper
Ira Forman
Yvonne Shashoua
Chris Zeilinger

2019-2022
Mikah Berg
Seth Grimes
Jennifer Kefer
Jaclyn Shettler

2020-2023
Steven Bressler

Deborah Horowitz
Janice Mehler
Adrienne Torrey


Trustees

Cemetery Trustees
Paul Bardack
Rabbi Chuck Feinberg

George Greenberg Building Preservation Fund Trustees
Elliot Rosen, Chair
John List
Allison Turner

 

Thu, October 1 2020 13 Tishrei 5781