Sign In Forgot Password

Kol Nashim

Kol Nashim (KN) is our contemporary version of the traditional Sisterhood of yore. We are the Voice of Women and we spread our voices and views as women in our synagogue community. We provide opportunities where you can meet and get to know other TI women.

We know you are busy – and we also know you have much to say and do as women – and that’s really it in a nutshell – adding your voice and your ideas to ours enhances TI. Plus, we just want to say "Hello” and meet you. 

Any of our Board members would love to talk with you about Women at TI, or KN, or just to schmooze.

Contact List

Sharon Brown
301-585-4125
tikolnasim@tifereth-israel.org

Rose Ellen Halper
301-587-2355
rose.halper@gmail.com

Esther Herman
301-585-5832
esther511@aol.com

Louise Kelley
lpkelley5774@gmail.com

Adele Natter
202-244-9646
adelenatter@me.com

Margie Odle
202-726-6415
margiedc@gmail.com

Debbie Pomerance
301-585-7040
debbie.pomerance@gmail.com

Pearl Schainker
301-654-7657
pearl.schainker@gmail.com

Ruth Shapiro
301-593-0563
shapiroima@gmail.com

Michele Sumka
301-589-4274
msumka@gmail.com

Wed, July 17 2019 14 Tammuz 5779