Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B'nai Mitzvah Class (Hebrew)

Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 25 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 27 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 20 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 28 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 14 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 22 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780