Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM

2. Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM

3. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM

4. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM

5. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM

6. Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM

7. Sunday, November 29, 2020 13 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM

8. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM

9. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM

10. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM

11. Sunday, December 27, 2020 12 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 27, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM
Sunday, September 6, 2020 17 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM

Join Zoom Meeting: 
https://zoom.us/j/260333759
Meeting ID: 260 333 759
Dial by your location
           301-715-8592 US

Click here to download Siddur

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 29 2020 11 Tishrei 5781