Sign In Forgot Password
CLICK HERE TO DONATE TO THE 2022 ANNUAL APPEAL!

Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783

9:15 AM

2. Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783

9:15 AM

3. Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783

9:15 AM

4. Sunday, December 25, 2022 1 Tevet 5783

9:15 AM

5. Sunday, January 1, 2023 8 Tevet 5783

9:15 AM

6. Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783

9:15 AM

7. Sunday, January 15, 2023 22 Tevet 5783

9:15 AM

8. Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783

9:15 AM

9. Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Shevat 5783

9:15 AM

10. Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Shevat 5783

9:15 AM

Eager to lift your spiritual life through prayer? If you are in mourning, observing a yarzheit, or want a few minutes of regular weekly reflection, consider making the Sunday morning minyan part of your routine. Services are accessible, no matter your level of knowledge - all are welcome.

Download Siddur Sim Shalom for Weekdays here.


Join Zoom Meeting: 
https://zoom.us/j/260333759
Meeting ID: 260 333 759
      Dial in: 301-715-8592

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/ad6kwEd6tg

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 2 2022 8 Kislev 5783