Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM

2. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM

3. Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM

4. Sunday, December 27, 2020 12 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 29, 2020 13 Kislev 5781 - 9:15 AM
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 9:15 AM
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 9:15 AM
Sunday, September 27, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM
Sunday, September 6, 2020 17 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM

Jewish Art Print: Modeh Ani / Morning Blessing – Advah DesignsEager to lift your spiritual life through prayer? Make the TI Sunday morning minyan a part of your routine!

Our lay-led services are accessible no matter your level of knowledge. Each week, Rabbi Werbow shares insights into prayers and upcoming Holidays. If you are in mourning or observing a yarzheit, or want a few minutes of reflection and community, join us!

Join via Zoom:  https://zoom.us/j/260333759
Meeting ID: 260 333 759
Dial in: 301-715-8592

Click here to download Siddur Sim Shalom For Weekdays

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 1 2020 15 Kislev 5781