Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

9:15 AM

2. Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782

9:15 AM

3. Sunday, December 26, 2021 22 Tevet 5782

9:15 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 9:15 AM
Sunday, November 28, 2021 24 Kislev 5782 - 9:15 AM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 9:15 AM
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 9:15 AM
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 9:15 AM
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:15 AM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:15 AM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:15 AM
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:15 AM
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 9:15 AM
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM

Eager to lift your spiritual life through prayer?

Make the TI Sunday morning minyan a part of your routine! Our lay-led services are accessible no matter your level of knowledge. Each week, Rabbi Werbow shares insights into prayers and upcoming Holidays. If you are in mourning, observing a yarzheit, or want a few minutes of reflection and community, we hope you will join us.

View TI's in-person COVID Guidelines here.


Join Zoom Meeting: 
https://zoom.us/j/260333759
Meeting ID: 260 333 759
Dial in: 301-715-8592

Click here to download Siddur Sim Shalom For Weekdays


REQUIREMENTS FOR ATTENDANCE  
Please note: In accordance with our vaccine policy, all individuals over the age of 12 attending in-person services at Tifereth Israel are expected to be fully vaccinated for COVID-19. Unvaccinated children under 12 are allowed to attend under the supervision of a parent or guardian and must remain masked while inside the building. If you are eligible for the vaccine, but have medical reasons for not being able to receive a Covid-19 vaccination, please discuss with Rabbi Werbow before attending in-person services. Unvaccinated teens and adults must also remain masked while inside the building. As of July 31, the District of Columbia has mandated that all individuals over the age of 2 wear a mask while indoors.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 6 2021 2 Tevet 5782