Sign In Forgot Password

Deadline - SOME Casseroles

Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780 - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 16 Tishrei 5780 - 3:00 PM

 


TI members prepare casseroles once a month for the shelter operated by So Others Might Eat (SOME).

Bring casseroles to TI by 3:00 pm on the dates listed above (generally the 3rd Tuesday of the month) or contact the Rubins to drop off frozen casseroles at their home. 

For more information,  contact the David or Stephanie Rubin.

Opened as a small soup kitchen in 1970, with the help of volunteers, SOME now provides a nourishing, hot breakfast and lunch every day of the year.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 28 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781