Sign In Forgot Password
View a message about service registration from TI’s COVID Committee here.

Vigil Against Racism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyyar 5782

5:00 PM

2. Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782

5:00 PM

3. Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782

5:00 PM

4. Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782

5:00 PM

5. Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782

5:00 PM

6. Friday, July 1, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782

5:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, May 20, 2022 19 Iyyar 5782 - 5:00 PM
Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyyar 5782 - 5:00 PM
Friday, May 6, 2022 5 Iyyar 5782 - 5:00 PM

STAND IN SOLIDARITY WITH THE BLACK LIVES MATTERS MOVEMENT

Join the TI community on 16th Street in front of the synagogue. Bring yourself and
a sign, and be sure to wear a face mask and observe social distancing.

Questions? Contact Susan Vitale.                 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 22 2022 21 Iyyar 5782