Sign In Forgot Password

Vigil Against Racism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781

5:00 PM

2. Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781

5:00 PM

3. Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781

5:00 PM

4. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

5:00 PM

5. Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781

5:00 PM

6. Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781

5:00 PM

7. Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781

5:00 PM

8. Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781

5:00 PM

9. Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781

5:00 PM

10. Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781

5:00 PM

11. Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781

5:00 PM

12. Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781

5:00 PM

13. Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781

5:00 PM

14. Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781

5:00 PM

15. Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781

5:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781 - 5:00 PM
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 5:00 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 5:00 PM

STAND IN SOLIDARITY WITH THE BLACK LIVES MATTERS MOVEMENT

Join the TI community on 16th Street in front of the synagogue. Bring yourself and
a sign, and be sure to wear a face mask and observe social distancing.

Questions? Contact Susan Vitale.                 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 19 2021 7 Iyyar 5781