Sign In Forgot Password
CLICK HERE TO DONATE TO THE 2022 ANNUAL APPEAL!

Vigil Against Racism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783

4:00 PM

2. Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783

4:00 PM

3. Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783

4:00 PM

4. Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783

4:00 PM

5. Friday, January 6, 2023 13 Tevet 5783

4:00 PM

6. Friday, January 13, 2023 20 Tevet 5783

4:00 PM

7. Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783

4:00 PM

8. Friday, January 27, 2023 5 Shevat 5783

4:00 PM

9. Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Shevat 5783

4:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783 - 4:00 PM

STAND IN SOLIDARITY WITH THE BLACK LIVES MATTERS MOVEMENT

Join the TI community on 16th Street in front of the synagogue. Bring yourself and
a sign, or you can get one from one of the organizers.

Questions? Contact Susan Vitale.        

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 2 2022 8 Kislev 5783