Sign In Forgot Password
Click HERE to send MISHLOACH MANOT!

Vigil Against Racism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 10, 2023 19 Shevat 5783

4:00 PM

2. Friday, February 17, 2023 26 Shevat 5783

4:00 PM

3. Friday, February 24, 2023 3 Adar 5783

4:00 PM

4. Friday, March 3, 2023 10 Adar 5783

4:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Shevat 5783 - 4:00 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023 5 Shevat 5783 - 4:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783 - 4:00 PM
Friday, January 13, 2023 20 Tevet 5783 - 4:00 PM
Friday, January 6, 2023 13 Tevet 5783 - 4:00 PM
Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783 - 4:00 PM

Join the TI community on 16th Street to stand in solidarity with the Black Lives Matter movement. Bring yourself and a sign, or get a sign from one of the organizers.

Questions? Contact Susan Vitale.        

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 8 2023 17 Shevat 5783