Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B'nai Mitzvah Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

7:30 PM

2. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

7:30 PM

3. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM

4. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780

7:30 PM

5. Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM

6. Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 23 2020 28 Shevat 5780