Sign In Forgot Password

Mechina – Pre-B’nai Mitzvah Prep Course - cancelled

Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 10:00 AM

March 14 session - POSTPONED in light of COVID-19 concerns
(updated 3/13/20)

 

Open to all 6th and 7th graders Cost: $60 Students will learn how to chant the Mussaf prayers and connect personally to their meaning. After class, students are invited to stay for Junior Congregation (until noon). Sign up below.
 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 9 2020 15 Nisan 5780