Sign In Forgot Password

Nosh and Drash

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

5:30 PMTBD

2. Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782

5:30 PMTBD

3. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

5:30 PMTBD

4. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

5:30 PMTBD

5. Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782

5:30 PM

6. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782

5:30 PM

7. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM

8. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM

9. Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM

10. Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782

5:30 PM

11. Thursday, April 14, 2022 13 Nisan 5782

5:30 PM

12. Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782

5:30 PM

13. Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyyar 5782

5:30 PM

14. Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyyar 5782

5:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:30 PM - Moorenkos

TI Teens join Rabbi Werbow at Moorenko's Ice Cream and Cafe on Georgia Ave for a bit of treat, a cup of coffee, and some Jewish-flavored conversation. Check back for location changes before each meeting!

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 19 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782