Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Study - Rabbi Seidel

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 25, 2019 20 Iyyar 5779

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM

2. Saturday, June 1, 2019 27 Iyyar 5779

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM

3. Saturday, June 8, 2019 5 Sivan 5779

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM

4. Saturday, June 22, 2019 19 Sivan 5779

1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 13, 2019 8 Nisan 5779 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 16 Adar II 5779 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 1:15 PM - 1:45 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4 Adar I 5779 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 20 Shevat 5779 - 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 24 2019 19 Iyyar 5779